Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Good Bang Hair June 1 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Jun 03, 2019 12:31 am by PatrickR

» Ride For Dad event
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu May 30, 2019 11:57 pm by PatrickR

» Thanks to Gourmet du Village
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue May 21, 2019 5:57 pm by PatrickR

» Flea Market Saturday June 8 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu May 16, 2019 1:01 am by PatrickR

» Kim Adams and the House Cats May 18 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue May 14, 2019 7:40 pm by PatrickR

» --- Music Shows 2019 ---
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri May 10, 2019 11:38 pm by PatrickR

» Music Shows 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri May 10, 2019 9:57 pm by Admin

» 2019 Tuesday Golf
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu May 09, 2019 8:23 pm by Admin

» Classic J Band May 4 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu May 02, 2019 2:04 am by PatrickR

Legion Events
Legion Events

June 14 - TGIF Smoked Meat
June 15 - Bootleg
June 21 - Lobster Dinner
June 29 - Canada Day Steak

Music Shows
Music Shows


June 15 - Bootleg
June 29 - The Keepers
June 15 Bootleg

June 29 The Keepers

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicGood Bang Hair
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicFlea market #1
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicTGIF Smoked Meat Spe...
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicBootleg (Southern Rock)
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicLobster Dinner
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicGeneral Meeting
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicCanada Day Steak Supper
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019