Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Remembrance Day November 10 2018
Tue Nov 06, 2018 4:58 pm by PatrickR

» Early Birds Membership Renewal
Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:56 pm by Admin

» Christmas Crafts Fair
Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:53 pm by Admin

» Video Classic J
Wed Oct 10, 2018 4:26 pm by PatrickR

» Video Kim Adams And The House Cats Angel From Montgomery
Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:03 pm by PatrickR

» Classic J This Friday October 5 8 P.M.
Thu Oct 04, 2018 12:02 am by PatrickR

» Service for Janet Wood October 6, 2018
Wed Oct 03, 2018 12:31 am by PatrickR

» The Keepers October 20 2018 8 P.M.
Wed Oct 03, 2018 12:15 am by PatrickR

» Video Kim Adams And The House Cats I'm A Bad, Bad Girl
Wed Oct 03, 2018 12:09 am by PatrickR

Legion Events
Legion Events

November 10 - Remembrance Day
November 16 - Smoked Meat
November 17 - Paolo Stante Band
November 24 - Crafts Fair
November 25 - Grey Cup Party
December 15 - Quebec Dinner
December 21 - Smoked Meat
December 22 - Christmas Party with Posa Blue

Music Shows
Music Shows


November 17 - Paolo Stante Band
December 22 - Posa Blue
November 17 Paolo Stante Band

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Sat 01 Dec 2018
 
Sun 02 Dec 2018
 
Mon 03 Dec 2018
 
Tue 04 Dec 2018
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018
 
Thu 06 Dec 2018
 
Fri 07 Dec 2018
 
Sat 08 Dec 2018
 
Sun 09 Dec 2018
Branch Elections
 
Mon 10 Dec 2018
 
Tue 11 Dec 2018
 
Wed 12 Dec 2018
 
Thu 13 Dec 2018
 
Fri 14 Dec 2018
 
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Quebec Traditional S...
 
Sun 16 Dec 2018
 
Mon 17 Dec 2018
 
Tue 18 Dec 2018
 
Wed 19 Dec 2018
 
Thu 20 Dec 2018
 
Fri 21 Dec 2018
TGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Christmas Party /w P...
 
Sun 23 Dec 2018
 
Mon 24 Dec 2018
 
Tue 25 Dec 2018
 
Wed 26 Dec 2018
 
Thu 27 Dec 2018
 
Fri 28 Dec 2018
 
Sat 29 Dec 2018
 
Sun 30 Dec 2018
 
Mon 31 Dec 2018