Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Classic J Band August 10 2019 8 P.M.
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Aug 07, 2019 4:59 pm by PatrickR

» Flea Market Saturday August 3 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 31, 2019 10:26 pm by PatrickR

» Celebration of Life for Gerry Mahony
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 31, 2019 10:18 pm by PatrickR

» Gerald Mahoney has passed away
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Jul 28, 2019 1:29 pm by Admin

» Brian Greenway July 26 2019 7 P.M.
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 24, 2019 2:19 am by PatrickR

» The Paolo Stante Band July 20 2019 8 P.M.
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Jul 18, 2019 8:22 pm by PatrickR

» The Derek Falls Band 8P.M. July 6 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 03, 2019 11:19 pm by PatrickR

» Labour Day Steak Supper
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Jul 01, 2019 9:57 pm by Admin

» TGIF Corn Roast & Sausages
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Jul 01, 2019 9:56 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

July 26 - Brian Greenway
August 3 - Flea Market
August 10 - Classic J Band
August 17 - Golf Tournament
August 23 - Corn Roast
August 31 - Labour Day BBQ

Music Shows
Music Shows


July 26 - Brian Greenway
August 10 - Classic J Band
September 14 - Posa Blue
July 26 Brian Greenway Band

August 10 Classic J Band

September 14 Posa Blue

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Aug 2019
 
Fri 02 Aug 2019
 
Sat 03 Aug 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicFlea market #3
 
Sun 04 Aug 2019
 
Mon 05 Aug 2019
 
Tue 06 Aug 2019
 
Wed 07 Aug 2019
 
Thu 08 Aug 2019
 
Fri 09 Aug 2019
 
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicThe Classic J Band
 
Sun 11 Aug 2019
 
Mon 12 Aug 2019
 
Tue 13 Aug 2019
 
Wed 14 Aug 2019
 
Thu 15 Aug 2019
 
Fri 16 Aug 2019
 
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicLegion Golf Tournament
 
Sun 18 Aug 2019
 
Mon 19 Aug 2019
 
Tue 20 Aug 2019
 
Wed 21 Aug 2019
 
Thu 22 Aug 2019
 
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicTGIF Corn Roast & Sa...
 
Sat 24 Aug 2019
 
Sun 25 Aug 2019
 
Mon 26 Aug 2019
 
Tue 27 Aug 2019
 
Wed 28 Aug 2019
 
Thu 29 Aug 2019
 
Fri 30 Aug 2019
 
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicLabour Day Steak Supper