Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
Legion Events
Legion Events

August 1 - Dwane Dixon
August 4 - Flea Market
August 18 - Golf Tournament
August 24 - TGIF Smoked Meat
August 25 - The Keepers
Weather
August 1 Double D & Dwane Dixon

August 25 The Keepers

Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
The Keepers 8 p.m.
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018