Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Kim Adams and the House Cats Sam./Sat 29 Sept. 8p.m.
Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:23 pm by PatrickR

» President's Levee
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:10 pm by Admin

» Christmas Party /w Posa Blue & Friends
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:10 pm by Admin

» TGIF Smoked Meat
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:09 pm by Admin

» Quebec Traditional Supper
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:09 pm by Admin

» Branch Elections
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:08 pm by Admin

» Grey Cup Party
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:07 pm by Admin

» The Paolo Stante Band
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:06 pm by Admin

» TGIF Smoked Meat
Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:06 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

September 8 - Flea Market
September 8 - Doc Mac Lean
September 21 - TGIF Smoked Meat
September 29 - Kim Adams
Music Shows
Music Shows


September 8 - Doc MacLean
September 29 - Kim Adams
October 5 - Classic J
October 20 - The Keepers
November 17 - Paolo Stante Band
December 22 - Posa Blue
Weather
October 20 The Keepers

Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Sat 01 Sep 2018
 
Sun 02 Sep 2018
 
Mon 03 Sep 2018
 
Tue 04 Sep 2018
 
Wed 05 Sep 2018
 
Thu 06 Sep 2018
 
Fri 07 Sep 2018
 
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Doc Mac Lean & Alber...
 
Sun 09 Sep 2018
 
Mon 10 Sep 2018
 
Tue 11 Sep 2018
 
Wed 12 Sep 2018
 
Thu 13 Sep 2018
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
 
Sat 15 Sep 2018
 
Sun 16 Sep 2018
 
Mon 17 Sep 2018
 
Tue 18 Sep 2018
 
Wed 19 Sep 2018
 
Thu 20 Sep 2018
 
Fri 21 Sep 2018
TGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
 
Sun 23 Sep 2018
 
Mon 24 Sep 2018
 
Tue 25 Sep 2018
 
Wed 26 Sep 2018
General Meeting
 
Thu 27 Sep 2018
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
 
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Spaghetti-Jazz Kim A...
 
Sun 30 Sep 2018