Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» 2019 Concert Dates
Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:01 pm by PatrickR

» Doc MacLean & Albert Frost Angola Prison Rodeo Video
Wed Jan 23, 2019 12:55 am by PatrickR

» Canada Day Steak Supper
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:27 pm by Admin

» General Meeting
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:23 pm by Admin

» TGIF Smoked Meat
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:23 pm by Admin

» Mother's Day Supper
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:22 pm by Admin

» General Meeting
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:21 pm by Admin

» Country Night /w The Stragglers
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:20 pm by Admin

» Easter Brunch
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:19 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

February 9 - Valentine's Day Supper
February 15 - Smoked Meat
February 23 - Snowball Game
March 8 - Kids' Ski Races

Music Shows
Music Shows


March 23 - Paolo Stante Band
April 13 - Ian Hanchet
April 27 - The Stragglers
May 18 - Kim Adams
May 25 - Dwane Dixon
June 1 - Good Bang Hair
June 15 - Bootleg
June 29 - The Keepers
March 23 Paolo Stante Band

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Sat 01 Sep 2018
 
Sun 02 Sep 2018
 
Mon 03 Sep 2018
 
Tue 04 Sep 2018
 
Wed 05 Sep 2018
 
Thu 06 Sep 2018
 
Fri 07 Sep 2018
 
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Doc Mac Lean & Alber...
 
Sun 09 Sep 2018
 
Mon 10 Sep 2018
 
Tue 11 Sep 2018
 
Wed 12 Sep 2018
 
Thu 13 Sep 2018
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
 
Sat 15 Sep 2018
 
Sun 16 Sep 2018
 
Mon 17 Sep 2018
 
Tue 18 Sep 2018
 
Wed 19 Sep 2018
 
Thu 20 Sep 2018
 
Fri 21 Sep 2018
TGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
 
Sun 23 Sep 2018
 
Mon 24 Sep 2018
 
Tue 25 Sep 2018
 
Wed 26 Sep 2018
General Meeting
 
Thu 27 Sep 2018
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
 
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Spaghetti-Jazz Kim A...
 
Sun 30 Sep 2018