Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» 2019 Concert Dates
Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:01 pm by PatrickR

» Doc MacLean & Albert Frost Angola Prison Rodeo Video
Wed Jan 23, 2019 12:55 am by PatrickR

» Canada Day Steak Supper
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:27 pm by Admin

» General Meeting
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:23 pm by Admin

» TGIF Smoked Meat
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:23 pm by Admin

» Mother's Day Supper
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:22 pm by Admin

» General Meeting
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:21 pm by Admin

» Country Night /w The Stragglers
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:20 pm by Admin

» Easter Brunch
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:19 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

February 9 - Valentine's Day Supper
February 15 - Smoked Meat
February 23 - Snowball Game
March 8 - Kids' Ski Races

Music Shows
Music Shows


March 23 - Paolo Stante Band
April 13 - Ian Hanchet
April 27 - The Stragglers
May 18 - Kim Adams
May 25 - Dwane Dixon
June 1 - Good Bang Hair
June 15 - Bootleg
June 29 - The Keepers
March 23 Paolo Stante Band

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Classic J (60's danc...
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
OktoberFest Supper
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
TGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
The Keepers
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
General Meeting
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018