Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» The Paolo Stante Band
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Apr 08, 2019 9:30 pm by Admin

» Newsletter 2nd Quarter 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Apr 08, 2019 8:11 pm by PatrickR

» Music Shows 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Apr 08, 2019 8:07 pm by PatrickR

» Country Night with The Stragglers April 27 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Apr 01, 2019 12:09 am by PatrickR

» 2019 Flea Markets
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Mar 31, 2019 11:57 pm by PatrickR

» Posa Blue April 20 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Mar 31, 2019 11:51 pm by PatrickR

» Ian Hanchet and Tarantula Dreams Saturday April 13 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Mar 31, 2019 11:27 pm by PatrickR

» 2019 Tuesday Golf
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri Mar 29, 2019 12:38 pm by Admin

» Music Night with Classic J
Calendar Icon_minitimeFri Mar 29, 2019 12:20 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

April 20 - Posa Blue
April 21 - Easter Brunch
April 27 - The Stragglers
May 4 - Classic J
May 11 - Mother's Day Supper

Music Shows
Music Shows


April 20 - Posa Blue
April 27 - The Stragglers
May 4 - Classic J
May 18 - Kim Adams
May 25 - Paolo Stante Band
June 1 - Good Bang Hair
June 15 - Bootleg
June 29 - The Keepers
April 20 Posa Blue

April 27 The Stragglers

May 4 Classic J

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicRemembrance Day Para...
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicTGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicThe Paolo Stante Band
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicChristmas Crafts Fair
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicGeneral Meeting
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicGrey Cup Party
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018