Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Doc MacLean & Albert Frost Angola Prison Rodeo Video
Yesterday at 12:55 am by PatrickR

» Canada Day Steak Supper
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:27 pm by Admin

» General Meeting
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:23 pm by Admin

» TGIF Smoked Meat
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:23 pm by Admin

» Mother's Day Supper
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:22 pm by Admin

» General Meeting
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:21 pm by Admin

» Country Night /w The Stragglers
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:20 pm by Admin

» Easter Brunch
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:19 pm by Admin

» TGIF Smoked Meat
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:19 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

January 18 - Smoked Meat
January 26 - Honours & Awards
February 3 - Super Bowl Party
February 9 - Valentine's Day Supper
February 15 - Smoked Meat
February 23 - Snowball Game
March 8 - Kids' Ski Races

Music Shows
Music Shows


March 23 - Paolo Stante Band
April 27 - The Stragglers
March 23 Paolo Stante Band

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Remembrance Day Para...
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
TGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
The Paolo Stante Band
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Christmas Crafts Fair
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
General Meeting
Grey Cup Party
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018