Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Classic J Band August 10 2019 8 P.M.
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Aug 07, 2019 4:59 pm by PatrickR

» Flea Market Saturday August 3 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 31, 2019 10:26 pm by PatrickR

» Celebration of Life for Gerry Mahony
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 31, 2019 10:18 pm by PatrickR

» Gerald Mahoney has passed away
Calendar Icon_minitimeSun Jul 28, 2019 1:29 pm by Admin

» Brian Greenway July 26 2019 7 P.M.
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 24, 2019 2:19 am by PatrickR

» The Paolo Stante Band July 20 2019 8 P.M.
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Jul 18, 2019 8:22 pm by PatrickR

» The Derek Falls Band 8P.M. July 6 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Jul 03, 2019 11:19 pm by PatrickR

» Labour Day Steak Supper
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Jul 01, 2019 9:57 pm by Admin

» TGIF Corn Roast & Sausages
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Jul 01, 2019 9:56 pm by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

July 26 - Brian Greenway
August 3 - Flea Market
August 10 - Classic J Band
August 17 - Golf Tournament
August 23 - Corn Roast
August 31 - Labour Day BBQ

Music Shows
Music Shows


July 26 - Brian Greenway
August 10 - Classic J Band
September 14 - Posa Blue
July 26 Brian Greenway Band

August 10 Classic J Band

September 14 Posa Blue

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Fri 01 Feb 2019
 
Sat 02 Feb 2019
 
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicSuper Bowl Party
 
Mon 04 Feb 2019
 
Tue 05 Feb 2019
 
Wed 06 Feb 2019
 
Thu 07 Feb 2019
 
Fri 08 Feb 2019
 
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicValentine's Day Supper
 
Sun 10 Feb 2019
 
Mon 11 Feb 2019
 
Tue 12 Feb 2019
 
Wed 13 Feb 2019
 
Thu 14 Feb 2019
 
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicTGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 16 Feb 2019
 
Sun 17 Feb 2019
 
Mon 18 Feb 2019
 
Tue 19 Feb 2019
 
Wed 20 Feb 2019
 
Thu 21 Feb 2019
 
Fri 22 Feb 2019
 
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicAnnual Wacky Snowbal...
 
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicGeneral Meeting
 
Mon 25 Feb 2019
 
Tue 26 Feb 2019
 
Wed 27 Feb 2019
 
Thu 28 Feb 2019