Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Welcome to the Morin Heights Legion Branch 171

For all upcoming events, please make sure to view the calendar

In order to interact and post, you have to login on to the page

If you have no account, please create one.

Obscure or weird usernames won't be accepted.

You can also find us on Facebook under legion171

Thanks

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» The Stragglers & Potluck Supper
Calendar Icon_minitimeYesterday at 6:59 pm by Admin

» Paul Arthur Band
Calendar Icon_minitimeSat Sep 21, 2019 10:03 am by Admin

» Oktoberfest Supper
Calendar Icon_minitimeThu Sep 19, 2019 9:17 pm by Admin

» Madhouse Two Tickets to Paradise Video
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Sep 16, 2019 1:46 am by PatrickR

» Remembrance Day November 9 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2019 5:24 pm by PatrickR

» Oktoberfest Supper October 12 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2019 5:21 pm by PatrickR

» Flea Market Saturday Septmber 7 2019
Calendar Icon_minitimeWed Aug 21, 2019 1:21 am by PatrickR

» Celebration of Life
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue Aug 20, 2019 10:22 am by Admin

» President's Levee
Calendar Icon_minitimeTue Aug 20, 2019 10:21 am by Admin

Legion Events
Legion Events

September 20 - Smoked Meat
September 28 - Runaway Boys
October 5 - Paul Arthur Band
October 18 - Spaghetti Night
October 19 - Tarantula Dreams
October 26 - Oktoberfest
November 2 - Kim Adams
November 9 - Remembrance Day
November 15 - Smoked Meat
November 23 - Paolo Stante
November 24 - Grey Cup
December 7 - Potluck Supper & The Stragglers
December 14 - Quebec Dinner
December 20 - Smoked Meat
December 21 - Christmas Party

Music Shows
Music Shows


September 28 - The Runaway Boys
October 5 - Paul Arthur Band
October 19 - Ian Hanchet
November 2 - Kim Adams
November 23 - Paolo Stante
December 7 - The Stragglers
December 21 - Posa Party
September 28 Rockabilly The Runaway Boys

October 5 The Paul Arthur Band

October 19 Tarantula Dreams

November 2 Kim Adams & House Cats

November 23 Paolo Stante Band

Weather
Support Live Music


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sun 01 Sep 2019
 
Mon 02 Sep 2019
 
Tue 03 Sep 2019
 
Wed 04 Sep 2019
 
Thu 05 Sep 2019
 
Fri 06 Sep 2019
 
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicFlea Market #4
 
Sun 08 Sep 2019
 
Mon 09 Sep 2019
 
Tue 10 Sep 2019
 
Wed 11 Sep 2019
 
Thu 12 Sep 2019
 
Fri 13 Sep 2019
 
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicMadhouse (Classic Rock)
 
Sun 15 Sep 2019
 
Mon 16 Sep 2019
 
Tue 17 Sep 2019
 
Wed 18 Sep 2019
 
Thu 19 Sep 2019
 
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicTGIF Smoked Meat
 
Sat 21 Sep 2019
 
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicCelebration of Life
 
Mon 23 Sep 2019
 
Tue 24 Sep 2019
 
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicGeneral Meeting
 
Thu 26 Sep 2019
 
Fri 27 Sep 2019
 
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Calendar Icon_tiny_topicThe Runaway Boys
 
Sun 29 Sep 2019
 
Mon 30 Sep 2019