Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights

The friendliest Branch in the Laurentians
 
HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Canada Day Steak Supper Saturday June 29 2024
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeSat Jun 22, 2024 1:25 pm by PatrickR

» Flea Market Saturday July 6 2024
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeSat Jun 22, 2024 1:22 pm by PatrickR

» TGIF Smoked Meat Friday July 19 2024
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeSat Jun 22, 2024 1:14 pm by PatrickR

» Morin-Heights Live Coming up in 2024
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeTue Jun 18, 2024 5:23 pm by PatrickR

» Blue Continentals Saturday July 27 2024 8 PM
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeTue Jun 18, 2024 5:20 pm by PatrickR

» JB and the PlayBoys Saturday July 6 2024 8 PM
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeTue Jun 18, 2024 5:17 pm by PatrickR

» West deVille Show Saturday June 22 2024 8 PM
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeTue Jun 18, 2024 5:10 pm by PatrickR

» Newsletter 3rd Quarter 2024
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeTue Jun 18, 2024 5:08 pm by PatrickR

» Pancake Breakfast Sunday June 9 2024
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeFri May 17, 2024 11:12 am by PatrickR

Legion Events
Legion Events



Smoked Meat June 14 5:30 p.m.
West de Ville June 22 8 p.m.
Canada Day Steak Supper June 29 6 p.m.
July 6 Flea market #2
July 6 JB & The Playboys 8 p.m.
Music Shows
2024 Music Shows

All shows 8 p.m.


Sat. June 22 - West de Ville
Sat. July 6 - JB & The Playboys
Sat. July 27 - Blue Continentals
Sat. Aug. 10 - Posa Blue
Sat. Aug. 24 - The Good Fellas
Sat. Sep. 28 - Madhouse


Weather
Support Live Music


 

 Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PatrickR




Posts : 182
Join date : 2018-03-07

Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Empty
PostSubject: Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022   Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 Icon_minitimeTue May 03, 2022 2:49 am

The girls have something special for Mother's Day. Limited tickets. Get yours while they last!

Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022 27975910
Back to top Go down
 
Mother's Day Saturday May 7 2022
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Flea Market Saturday June 4 2022
» Flea Market Saturday July 9 2022
» Flea Market Saturday August 6 2022
» Corn Roast Saturday August 13 2022
» Chicken n` Ribs Saturday September 3 2022

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legion Branch 171 Morin Heights :: Events-
Jump to: